IPL Hat-trick: The 16th season of IPL is going to be played in the year 2023. Before this IPL, let us know how many bowlers have achieved hat-trick feats in the tournament so far.

Let's know the exploits of all the players

So far in the IPL, a total of 18 bowlers have taken hat tricks. Out of these bowlers, one bowler has taken a hat-trick 3 times and one has taken a hat-trick twice. Indian spinner Amit Mishra holds the top number in the list with three hat tricks.

IPL Hat-trick

Yuvraj Singh: Former Indian all-rounder Yuvraj Singh is at number two in the hat-trick list of this IPL. Yuvraj Singh has done a hat-trick twice in his IPL career. Yuvraj Singh has played a total of 132 matches in his IPL career.

Sunil Narayan: Apart from this, all the other players have got hat tricks in their name 1-1 times. From Sunil Narayan to many veteran and star bowlers are included in this list.

Rohit Sharma: Hitman i.e. Rohit Sharma's name is also included in the list of this hat-trick. Rohit Sharma has also scored a hat-trick in his IPL career so far while bowling.

Line of hat-trick wicket-takers

Apart from this, players like Ajit Chandila, Makhaya Ntini, Akshar Patel, Samuel Badree, Yuzvendra Chahal, Praveen Kumar, Praveen Tambe, Shane Watson, Lakshmipathy Balaji, Shreyas Gopal, Harshal Patel, Andrew Tye, Jaydev Unadkat and Sam Curran is included.

Chahal's first initiative

In the last season of IPL i.e. in 2022, Yuzvendra Chahal became the only bowler to take a hat-trick in the tournament. Along with this, he was also the best wicket-taker. Chahal took 27 wickets in that season.