Mayank Agarwal-led Punjab Kings defeated Chennai Super Kings (CSK v PBKS) by 54 runs in the eleventh match of the IPL to register their second win in the current season. CSK has to face defeat in the third consecutive match. This is Punjab's second win in 3 matches. PBKS has reached number four in the points table of 10 teams with 4 points. In this match, Punjab Kings batsman Liam Livingstone (Liam Livingstone 108 Meters Six) hit a 108 meter long six, which is the longest six of the current season. Former cricketer Aakash Chopra, currently playing the role of commentator on this long six of Livingstone, tweeted that 8 runs should be scored for six longer than 100 meters.

Although many people gave their reaction to this tweet of Aakash Chopra. But Yuzvendra Chahal's comment in them was funny. Chahal, who is playing for Rajasthan Royals in the current season, replied to Aakash Chopra's tweet, writing, 'Should get a wicket off three dot balls, brother.' After this, Aakash Chopra did another tweet in response to Chahal, 'If If the bowler takes three wickets in his spell, he should get an extra over. Imagine if someone tries to hit a 100m long six on your balls (because it's 8), there's a good chance he'll lose shape…there's both risk and reward.'

The 5th over of Punjab Kings was brought by Mukesh Chaudhary. On the very first ball of this over of Mukesh, Liam Livingstone hit a 108 meter long six from midwicket. Livingstone scored 60 runs in 32 balls in this match, which included 5 fours and as many sixes. Batting first, Punjab scored 180 runs for 8 wickets. In response, the entire team of Chennai returned to the pavilion after scoring 126 runs in 18 overs. Shivam Dubey played the highest innings of 57 runs for Chennai. Livingstone was adjudged the player of the match for his brilliant innings.

Punjab's team will play its fourth match against Gujarat Titans on April 8 at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai, while Chennai has to face Sunrisers Hyderabad in the fourth match. The match between CSK and SRH will be played on April 9 at the DY Patil Stadium.