There are many rules for bowlers on the cricket field. Bowlers are not allowed to bowl by making an angle more than the prescribed limit. If bowlers do this, then ICC bans them. Many such bowlers have had to face the ban due to their wrong bowling action.

Mohammad Hasnain
Mohammad Hasnain has recently been banned by the ICC, who was seen bowling with the wrong action in Australia's Big Bash League.

Muttiah Muralitharan
Former Sri Lankan spinner Muttiah Muralitharan was banned during the Melbourne Test against Australia in 1995 for wrong bowling action, which caused a lot of controversies. But later the ban was lifted from him.

Shoaib Akhtar
Shoaib Akhtar has also faced a ban for wrong bowling action. Apart from 1999, he was banned in 2001 as well.

Harbhajan Singh
Veteran Indian spinner Harbhajan Singh was also in controversy over wrong bowling action in a Test match against Pakistan in 2005. Although he was not banned, but he had to change his bowling action.

Pragyan Ojha
BCCI banned Pragyan Ojha in 2014 due to wrong bowling action. Then he changed his bowling action.

Syed Kirmani
Syed Kirmani's bowling action was found suspicious during a match in 1983, due to which he abstained from bowling.

Johan Botha
Johan Botha was a South African off-spinner who had to face a ban in 2006 for wrong bowling action.