The Indian cricket team is currently in New Zealand and they have won the three-match T20I series with the New Zealand team by 1-0. Now it is about to play a three-match ODI series, but in the meantime, a piece of bad news is coming out.

Two major changes in Team India

In fact, Team India has to go on a tour of Bangladesh next month, for which the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) had declared Team India, although now two major changes have been made in Team India for the ODI series to be played in Bangladesh. Let us tell you, Team India has to play a three ODI series in Bangladesh.

The BCCI has informed that fast bowler Yash Dayal and star all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja have been dropped from the ODI squad announced for Bangladesh. Both have been ruled out of the Bangladesh tour due to injury.

It has been informed by the BCCI that instead of Yash Dayal and Ravindra Jadeja, fast bowler Kuldeep Sen and all-rounder Shahbaz Ahmed have been included in the team.

Ravindra Jadeja is not fully recovered yet

It is being told that match-winner player Ravindra Jadeja has not fully recovered from the injury. For this reason, he will not be seen for some time in future cricket. The player was also scheduled to tour Bangladesh but is yet to appear due to his injury. At the same time, the problem of the lower back remains with Yash Dayal.

Let us tell you, Ravindra Jadeja did not appear in the Asia Cup as well and was about to reappear in the team from the Bangladesh tour but due to his injury, he will not appear on this tour as well.

Indian team for Bangladesh ODI

Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Shahbaz Ahmed, Akshar Patel, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Deepak Chahar and Kuldeep Sen.