The 12 seasons of the IPL have been very successful and season 13 is set to be held. The IPL 2020 will be held from September 19 and before that, we are going to talk about the special facts related to the tournament. We are going to talk about 4 batsmen in IPL history who scored a century in the playoffs. Let us know that the playoff loss in the league is important for the team, in which it wins and gets close to the title.

Shane Watson - Kangaroo all-rounder Shane Watson has been one of the racers in the IPL. He scored a century in the final match under Season 11. Let me tell you that in the final match, CSK had a fight against Sunrisers Hyderabad where Shane Watson played a stormy inning of 117 runs with the help of 11 fours and 8 sixes. Based on Watson's innings, CSK was successful in winning the title.

Wriddhiman Saha - Wriddhiman Saha has also scored a century in the IPL playoffs. Playing for Kings XI Punjab in IPL 2014, Saha scored 115 runs in 55 balls against KKR. During this, Riddhiman Saha hit 10 fours and 8 sixes. However, Punjab lost 3 wickets in the match.

Virender Sehwag - Sehwag has been one of the explosive batsmen who also showed his strength under the IPL. In the 7th season of the league, he scored 122 off 58 balls in qualifier 2 against CSK. Punjab had reached the final for the first time due to Sehwag's performance.

Murali Vijay - Indian batsman Murali Vijay has scored a century in the IPL playoffs. Played for CSK in 2012, he scored 113 runs in 58 balls against Delhi Capitals. Murali Vijay also hit 15 fours and 4 sixes during his innings.