In Bihar, the NDA government has been formed under the leadership of Nitish Kumar. 14 ministers were sworn in yesterday. Today their divisions have been divided. CM Nitish has retained with himself the departments including Home which have not been allocated to other ministers. Deputy CM Tarkishore Prasad has received the finance, commercial tax, environment, disaster management, and information technology departments. At the same time, Deputy CM Renu Devi has got the panchayat raj, the backward caste along with the industry ministry.Vijay Chaudhary has been given the responsibility of the Rural Engineering Department, Water Resources, Rural Development Department, and the Information and Broadcasting Department. Bijendra Yadav has got the prohibition scheme with energy and the Ministry of Food and Consumer Affairs. Mukesh Sahni has got the Ministry of Animal Husbandry and Fisheries. BJP quota minister Mangal Pandey has grown in stature. He has been entrusted with the Ministry of Health as well as the path-building arts and culture ministry. Rampreet Paswan has got the PHED department.Amarendra Singh has got charge of the Agriculture Department, Jeevesh Kumar has got the Ministry of Tourism and Labor. Ram Sundar has got the responsibility of the Ministry of Law and Revenue. Explain that in the Nitish cabinet, 5 JDU ministers and 7 BJP ministers were elected. Along with this, 1 minister from Ham and VIP from the NDA was elected. Now to be nominated as Protem Speaker in Bihar. The first session of the new assembly of Bihar is to be held on 23 November.