Amid the corona epidemic, Bihar assembly elections are flickering on the map of the country in every way. This time Medan has 5 strong contenders for the post of Chief Minister. In such a situation, whose head is going to decorate the crown of Bihar, it will be clear only after the results coming on the 10th. Nitish Kumar has been in power in Bihar for the last 15 years. Nitish is also a contender for the post of Chief Minister this time through the NDA. Nitish is well versed in defeating his opponents.After Lalu in the Grand Alliance, now his younger son Tejashwi Yadav Yadav is the contender for the post of CM. This is the second election for Tejashwi Yadav. In such a situation, how much time will be able to survive in front of Nitish, only time will tell. Upendra Kushwaha, who became MLA for the first time in 2000, has also passed two decades in politics. Upendra is a master of the pulse of the people of Bihar in the last two decades. Kushwaha has been made the chief ministerial candidate from the Grand Democratic Secular Party coalition.Pushpam Priya is entering the electoral fray for the first time as a new face in the Bihar elections. This time, he has entered the foundation by laying the foundation of the party. Also, he has made himself a contender for the post of CM of Bihar. Pappu Yadav, who has been a parliamentarian many times, is a contender for the post of CM from the Progressive Democratic Alliance. Pappu Yadav is a well-known player in the politics of Bihar. It is considered to be very good for social work in the state. This time, Nitish has come into the race by making himself a candidate for the post of Chief Minister in the elections.